Accidental Cuck

NxtDoorCpl

Couple
Mar 5, 2017
My wife and I got into the swinging lifestyle several years ago and we had tested the water with a few couples. After some time she said she wanted to try and threesome but wanted just a guy because she was worried about a single girl getting too attached. So we found a guy and ended up hitting it off after drinks, and went up to our hotel room. We all got comfortable with a glass of wine and she started kissing him. Fast forward a bit and she had him remove his jeans and revealed a massive dick. I knew that it was about to get interesting. She proceeded to suck him off for a bit and I started playing with her pussy. We all ended up on the bed and he started fucking her. Slow at first, as he totally stretched her out and I saw it in her eyes as they got so big. After she was fucking him for some time she mounted me and I couldn't believe how stretched out she was. Made me so horny and I came immediately. She couldn't help but laugh and told me to hit the showers to wash up. I did as I was told and ended up showering for a few, and when I was all done I came back out to her sucking his massive dick again. Clearly they hadn't missed my presence and were making the most of it!
He told her to get on the bed so he could fuck her again and she listened. He proceeded to fuck the hell out of my wife for the next two hours on the bed while I had to just stand on the side of the bed and stroke my dick. He fucked her so deep and I'm pretty sure she forgot I was there. After he came for the last time she fell back exhausted and I was so horny I tried to fuck her then, but she refused me and told me she was too sore.

What do you think, that I was cucked? And also had this been planned or was this really random?

All I know is I want it again, we just have to find another nice hung guy to do it.