Hey Cucks/Stags! Do you prefer Watching, Listening, Or...

What do you prefer when your wife has a Bull?

• Total voters
My favorite is watching my wife having sex with her bull, in person. That's the best way, for me, to observe the absolute joy she is experiencing with her bull. Plus, I'll be there to clean them both up when they're done.

But, I just like knowing my wife is having sex with her bull. I'm an airline pilot and when I'm away on a trip, I love knowing my wife's bull is at my house, in my bed, fucking my wife, while I'm gone.

My wife has permission to have sex with her bull whenever she wants and as much as she wants. I want his dick buried in my wife as much as she does, so I give him and her no limits on when, where and how often they have sex.

My favorite is watching my wife having sex with her bull, in person. That's the best way, for me, to observe the absolute joy she is experiencing with her bull. Plus, I'll be there to clean them both up when they're done.

But, I just like knowing my wife is having sex with her bull. I'm an airline pilot and when I'm away on a trip, I love knowing my wife's bull is at my house, in my bed, fucking my wife, while I'm gone.

My wife has permission to have sex with her bull whenever she wants and as much as she wants. I want his dick buried in my wife as much as she does, so I give him and her no limits on when, where and how often they have sex.
I'm showing this to Rob immediately. OMG that is hot, sir. 🔥

Definitely need to be there, would watch and would love to participate by servicing them both when asked or told to. The variety is endless, so that's what I really want. Sometimes caged and denied, other times get sloppy seconds, etc. But the thrill of it all resides in being putty in her hands and doing anything to please her.