Letting hubbys friend fuck me

I have been hooking up w/ 1 of his friends for over 3 yrs. My husband started it by daring us to do stuff to each other 1 night. ( all drink ) . My husband is aware we still play , but not how often!! We sneak around alot… Any other wives in this predicament?
Don’t fall in love PrettyGurl. This chic I used to know did the exact same thing for 15 yrs and it seemed funny until she wanted the guy to leave his wide and they be together and OH Shit! He lied for a few years then when all of his kids was in college he had no more excuses except to say I’m not leaving and I don’t want you like that so go back to your husband. She’s bitter as F now. Hard to take raw Dick and cum from a a man who fucks you right and tells you what you want to hear and not get in your feelings at some point. It’s just free nasty slut ass to men; nothing more. We are glad you aren’t our wife but won’t turn that Hott ass away. Not ever! Cause let’s face it wives only fuck other guys like the nasty slut she really is.

Don’t fall in love PrettyGurl. This chic I used to know did the exact same thing for 15 yrs and it seemed funny until she wanted the guy to leave his wide and they be together and OH Shit! He lied for a few years then when all of his kids was in college he had no more excuses except to say I’m not leaving and I don’t want you like that so go back to your husband. She’s bitter as F now. Hard to take raw Dick and cum from a a man who fucks you right and tells you what you want to hear and not get in your feelings at some point. It’s just free nasty slut ass to men; nothing more. We are glad you aren’t our wife but won’t turn that Hott ass away. Not ever! Cause let’s face it wives only fuck other guys like the nasty slut she really is.
Its purely sexual