Looking for advice.

mav625

Couple
Jan 6, 2022
I am a newbie here. I have had this fantasy for about as long as the wife and I have been together. My wife had a very conservative upbringing however when we met as teenagers I soon realized she did have somewhat of a rebellious side. That's what I think drew me to her. I never brought up my fantasy of watching her with another guy until we had been married some 15 years and then I tried to keep it very light. So it was kind of thing we would throw around in more of a jokingly manner. I did notice that she always kind of went along with it and never said yes but never said no. She was always kind of coy about it. I do know that if I sat her down and had a serious one on one talk she would feel compelled to say no .I might also mention she has never been with another man (that I know of) I'm almost sure of that. So I have been thinking the only way this happens is if I can present her with some opportunity to tempt her and go from there. For example I'm thinking of trying to find some man thru an ad on some website and work out a situation where he would meet us "by chance" at some nice nightclub, particularly where there is dancing and strike up a conversation. Since he knows that I would be in on it he wouldn't be afraid of flirting with her a little and see where it goes. I mean I have seen it before when we have been in that situation and a few times the wife got very chummy with men sitting next to us. Anyway since he and I are both on the same track he could push it a little along with some alcohol and a dance or two and maybe ...just maybe she will give into temptation and go for it and we end up back in a hotel room. I know she has admitted to being curious what it would be like with someone else but then changes the topic when I try to pull her along. Well I would love to know what you all think and I'm up for suggestions