New to being a cuckold should I be jealous of the bull?

Betacuck

Hi everyone I’m new to this however I have just become a cuckold from wife ho now loves fucking guys with me doing as she says like fetching her water or holding her legs up whilst she’s been taken by her bull. Been a long time coming, but now I am a secondary lover in the bedroom. We had a threesome last Saturday however I had no sex whatsoever and she completely ignored me and concentrated on her bull which was a huge turn on. I am away working this weekend but she is going into town and fucking her bull from last weekend on Saturday and Sunday, is this too soon or should I not even be thinking that as a cuckold? It’s a huge turn on but can’t help but feel a bit jealous. We have been married for 7 years? Is this normal to be jealous?!

Last edited:
My friend the only thing I can think about is just tell her to video the encounter and u see them in action and if u still get jealous then talk to her and express ur feeling toward her and remember u guys been 7 years together that mean I guys trust each other do u do whatever u think is good idea or not to shared ur wonderful wife good luck

Hi everyone I’m new to this however I have just become a cuckold from wife ho now loves fucking guys with me doing as she says like fetching her water or holding her legs up whilst she’s been taken by her bull. Been a long time coming, but now I am a secondary lover in the bedroom. We had a threesome last Saturday however I had no sex whatsoever and she completely ignored me and concentrated on her bull which was a huge turn on. I am away working this weekend but she is going into town and fucking her bull from last weekend on Saturday and Sunday, is this too soon or should I not even be thinking that as a cuckold? It’s a huge turn on but can’t help but feel a bit jealous. We have been married for 7 years? Is this normal to be jealous?!