Stripper

Back in college I worked in a strip club and my wife, who I was dating at the time, used to come and hang out at the club. The manager always used to ask her to strip

Reactions: EgyBull and Rohit
I lived with several strippers when I worked as a bouncer in a club. All drama & craziness. One of them had a book written about her... Check out The Prince Of Paradise by John Glatt if you want to know more. You'll find it on Amaxon for a few bucks. And no, I am not the author... I just fucked the crazy chick in the book.

• Haha
Reactions: EgyBull and Rohit
My wife worked in a strip bar behind the bar. She didn’t want to lap dance but it was hot that she used to wear stockings and suspenders to work with high leather boots. She used to get men literally begging her for sex, I witnessed it many times. It is amazing fucking a woman who is so widely desired and spraying your seed all over her ass, tits and face (as well as in her tight bald brown pussy).

My wife worked in a strip bar behind the bar. She didn’t want to lap dance but it was hot that she used to wear stockings and suspenders to work with high leather boots. She used to get men literally begging her for sex, I witnessed it many times. It is amazing fucking a woman who is so widely desired and spraying your seed all over her ass, tits and face (as well as in her tight bald brown pussy).
I agree 100%. (y)

Reactions: thickwhitecock
I got my wife to strip for me and some friends at a private batchelor party but never in a strip club. I wish she would have. We went to
Amateur Night once but she would not dance on stage

Reactions: WNY3somecple
I would make me horny when my wife strip for a bachelor party from black guys. At first strip and than she get gangbanged by the black guys.

Reactions: ray28