Feeld app

He peeps,
I am kinda new to this lifestyle, my wife has been having sex with this 1 guy for a couple of times now (the whole story is in cuckold stories under "seems like a fantasy" for details)
But since yesterday my wife is on the feeld app and been talking to a lot of guys, sexting.
But how do you get to the next step and meet?
Anyone with experience? How do you pick someone? Where do you meet (we have 2 kids at home, so that's a no-go)
Do you date first or immediately have sex? Did, if you are the husband and wanted to see/join, immediately went with the wife?
Pro's and con's? Anything we should think about?

You mean i should join them?
Don't know if either my wife or one of the men is intersted in that from the start.
For now my wife says she wants to meet one, just for some drinks to start with.
See if he is who he claims to be so that if he isn't or it doesn't click somehow she can always abort.
But the next step will be where to meet?
We don't really have a place for both our kids to go to to get the house to ourselves, and this guy she met on feeld is in a relationship too and therefore doesn't invite girls at his place, and to go to a hotel and pay €100-€150,- (don't know dollars) just for one night of sex...maybe once, but not all the time?

Reactions: Nothingtoreport
You mean i should join them?
Don't know if either my wife or one of the men is intersted in that from the start.
For now my wife says she wants to meet one, just for some drinks to start with.
See if he is who he claims to be so that if he isn't or it doesn't click somehow she can always abort.
But the next step will be where to meet?
We don't really have a place for both our kids to go to to get the house to ourselves, and this guy she met on feeld is in a relationship too and therefore doesn't invite girls at his place, and to go to a hotel and pay €100-€150,- (don't know dollars) just for one night of sex...maybe once, but not all the time?