Help I want to cuck my man

I'm new to this and need some advice, me and my partner have been together 15 years, for years we had a great sex life and his biggest fantasy was for me to cuckold him, I played along with the fantasies but we never did it for real and if I'm honest it was his fantasy not mine. As the years went on our sex life dwindled until it stopped completely, I'd lost my sex drive and the no sex didn't bother me, but now my sex drive has returned I'm horny all the time and all I can think about is fucking another man while my BF watches. My problem is because we haven't had sex for a few years how do I bring it up
I'm scared he is no longer interested any advice welcome.
I know the OP hasn't been here since Sept 15th but I'll answer just because someone may be following this and would like some constructive advice.
When a man has been cut off from sex in his marriage, the best you can hope for is that he has replaced sex with masturbation. He may take it further and visit massage parlors or even start having sex with prostitutes. No matter what his "solution" is, I'm sure he would like to replace it with the real thing.
None the less, the cuckold fantasy is strong and chances are that no matter which way he satisfies his desires, it will always include some aspect of cuckoldry. Whether it's just a trigger that he thinks of to make himself cum or he finds someone to indulge his fetish.
Whether the OP got scared off by the many bold men on here offering to fuck her or if she found what she was looking for, I would hope that her transforming her marriage from a no sex one to a marriage that includes lots of kinky play and the satisfaction of all parties is complete.