My time being the cuckold.....

Wilson

Male
Mar 13, 2021
Near Portland Oregon
I was cuckolded by my wife, unknowingly, very early in our marriage. The experience was devastating to me at the time but now, 40 years later, fills my fantasies.

We got married young (too young) at 20 years old. I was a student, she had taken a trip overseas after high school and was working as a waitress. We'd dated since high school. Our first year of marriage we were poor, very poor. Early 1980s, bad economy, living on her tips and wages from waitressing and my savings from a summer job.

The stress of money (or lack thereof), school, a strange town away from family and our youth (immaturity) caused us to have a rough first year. The following summer I moved back in with my parents to work a good summer job at a mill. We needed the money. She thought the time apart would do us good. Little did I know she wanted me out of the way so she'd have more freedom to see her boyfriend.

More to follow......

At the time she had a work friend named Susie. Yes, that's really the name she used. I had never met Susie. In retrospect, fake. But I bought it at the time. Before I left for my summer job, she started spending time with 'Susie'. After I was gone, she spent a lot of time with 'Susie'. Drinks after work, days lounging at a local lake, local summer festivals. I was happy for her. I had school friends, but she knew no one in this town, or so I thought.