My top cuckold fantasies of my wife I wish would come true!

My wife is a petite blonde girl 5’1 green eyes freckles 26 years old. I have been fantasising about her being with another man for 5 years already and taking slow steps towards it. Here are my top scenarios I wish would come true:

1. On her way home from work she randomly meets up with her first ex (tall, chubby guy who took her virginity and according to her he has a short but very thick cock) who she has spiteful feelings for ever since but they pretend to be friendly and start to talk and reminisce about the past. They oddly enough have a great time and she messages me about having met an old friend and going for a coffe with him. That coffe soon turns into some cocktails and after a good long talk he invites her up to his apartment close by wich she readily accepts. They end up kissing in the elevator and when they enter his door he’s already stripping my wife of her casual office ware. He then fucks my wife for the next 1,5-2 hours making her cum several times and ends up cuming in her mouth wich she never let him before when they were dating……