Need ideas for big moment with cuck (28f)(29m)

So I’ve been cucking my boyfriend for 3 years and it has been everything I’ve dreamed of. I have had over 80 Bulls and have sucked 200+ dicks during this time and I wouldn’t trade it for anything. My boyfriend fucks me once a month with a condom on but we are now cutting him off and I will not be letting him do anything other than lick me. So, to make the transition gun and exciting, should I go over the top and have multiple Bulls come in at once and abuse my holes? Or should I do something else? I’m open to all suggestions, anything is appreciated.

Edge ur cuck for days.
Give him super achy blue-balls.
Make him get you ready for a bull.
Have him watch you get the bull ready to take you.
Make him guide the bulls cock into your hot pussy.
Have the bull pull out & cum on your clit.
Make him lick it all off.
Later, make him get the bull hard again.
Put a dildo in his ass as bull fucks you.
Make him take bulls 2nd load directly in his mouth.
Don't let him cum...

Reactions: owlcuck
Edge ur cuck for days.
Give him super achy blue-balls.
Make him get you ready for a bull.
Have him watch you get the bull ready to take you.
Make him guide the bulls cock into your hot pussy.
Have the bull pull out & cum on your clit.
Make him lick it all off.
Later, make him get the bull hard again.
Put a dildo in his ass as bull fucks you.
Make him take bulls 2nd load directly in his mouth.
Don't let him cum...
Happy cuck with all of that.