NoVA / DC area SWM Gentleman ISO Hotwife

Jan 31, 2019
Arlington, VA
Experienced, fun, sharp, handsome, fit, respectful, responsible gentleman in the northern Virginia / DC area. I have 10 years of great experience with a handful of select couples, hotwives, and vixens.

A vixen friend I have been seeing regularly for years is moving away soon and, therefore, I am out on the recruiting trail looking for a new, exceptional, gorgeous hotwife or vixen to share incredible and exhausting sexual delights with.

At the moment, I am primarily looking for a vixen, hotwife, or FWB who is nearby (Arl, Alx, DC), can play regularly (weekly, biweekly), and is open to bare play over time. If you don't meet all those criteria, but are still interested in starting a conversation, you are more than welcome to reach out and we will see where the conversation goes.
Over the past 10+ years, I have maintained an awesome, tight circle of exceptional play friends usually consisting of 1-3 couples/wives or single ladies at a given time. I'm a big believer in quality over quantity in the lifestyle and have enjoyed building those relationships and the chemistry that comes with it. Most of the relationships lasted many years and some the full 10+ years.