Garage Gym Membership

Sep 29, 2021
First of all, I am not a professional writer so please cut me some slack there. I have never posted anything like this, nor has anything this crazy ever happened to me. I didn't dare tell anyone I personally know.

Back in early summer I was going to a local gym routinely, but had been converting my garage into a gym. I had got about enough equipment set up to cancel my gym membership and focus that money on more equipment. I liked working out at home. I was talking to the guy running the desk about my setup while ii was cancelling my membership. When I left, a woman that is there a lot while I am came out behind me and yelled at me. She said she was eavesdropping and was also looking for a way to save some money. She asked if I would be interested in her paying me to work out in my garage instead of the gym. First of all, she is smoking hot. I have fantasized about her AAAA LOT. I was so caught off guard I didn't really know what to say. She said since we worked out at the same time and used basically the same equipment she thought it might make sense. I assumed there was more to this, but figured worst case, she was looking to use me and work out for free which I was okay with as long as I got to stare at her while she did it. I told her to keep her membership for a month and see how it goes using my garage instead. We exchanged numbers.