My wife's affair convinced her to fuck other men

Des2020

Because I'm a corporate writer and a former reporter, it's my habit to make notes. I have kept a journal of my wife's sexual encounters from the beginning.

This happened five years ago. My wife is 5’11”, an inch taller than me. She’s very attractive and we have been aware of the stares of other men when we’re out together. She was 24 when we married and had sex with a few others since she was much younger. She freely told me about her past experiences before we married. but assured me that was all in the past.

I knew the first guy who dicked her because he was a year behind me in college, before I met my wife. It seemed strange to me that I found the thought of his cock inside her exciting. She soon learned I enjoyed detailed stories of her sexual past. Within a year after we married, I found myself fixated on the idea of her having sex with others. I was then hesitant to admit those thoughts.

One night when we were having sex, I confessed I was imagining another man’s cock inside her. Her eyes closed and she moaned. She whispered, “Do you really want me to fuck another man?”

I told her I wouldn’t be jealous or cause a scene. Her body writhed and her hips rose to meet my thrusts. Her eyes closed tightly and she cried out, “Oh fuck, I’m cummin’!” We lay together and I asked if she was imagining another man’s cock in her. She aid, “Well, yeah! It’s your fault,” and laughed.

We played that game off and on for another year, but she often said, “I like the fantasy, but I don’t want you to start fucking other women.” I told her I had no desire for that but considered her to be so desirable to other men that she should be shared.