Can you get used to this lifestyle?

Hey all,
Like some of you may have read in my story on this forum, I'm new to this lifestyle.
My wife met this young guy with this huge cock and has now admitted she is hooked on his cock. (For details and pics read my story "it seems like a fantasy")
But now here is my question, nowadays when we have a moment to talk when the kids are away or in bed, this is all we talk and fatasize about, my wife also says she keeps thinking about fucking and sucking him all trough the day and sometimes can't sleep at night because of this.
Will this become less? Is this mainly cause it is new and how long did it take to become more "normal"? Or does it stay like this?

Hey all,
Like some of you may have read in my story on this forum, I'm new to this lifestyle.
My wife met this young guy with this huge cock and has now admitted she is hooked on his cock. (For details and pics read my story "it seems like a fantasy")
But now here is my question, nowadays when we have a moment to talk when the kids are away or in bed, this is all we talk and fatasize about, my wife also says she keeps thinking about fucking and sucking him all trough the day and sometimes can't sleep at night because of this.
Will this become less? Is this mainly cause it is new and how long did it take to become more "normal"? Or does it stay like this?
I think if you continue, you’ll find it settles down over time as it becomes the norm but that doesn’t make it any less fun. And there may be times when it really ramps up again.
Over the years, every time I’ve started with a new bull (as opposed to causal hook ups), I’ve obsessed over him, wanting him constantly to the point of distraction. But you couldn’t live like that the whole time. Normal life has to go on too.
I think what you’re both experiencing is totally natural though x