Excited about our first encounter!!

Hannah snyder

Female
Sep 21, 2021
Well my hubby and I are finally ready to take the plunge and get into being a Hotwife. I was a little nervous at first but I soon got over it once we started video texting then video chatting. He’s seems like an all around great guy we’ve chatted a few times on FaceTime and kinda had a masturbation session on there too which was really hott!! I’ve never done anything like that before and it was such a rush knowing my husband was in the other room while I just masturbated with our bull on the phone! FYI his dick was huge and I’m a little intimidated because I have a rather smaller vagina I guess. Well anyways we’re gonna meet halfway between in a major city at a busy location and then see where the night takes us. Wish me luck everyone I’m nervous 😬

Well my hubby and I are finally ready to take the plunge and get into being a Hotwife. I was a little nervous at first but I soon got over it once we started video texting then video chatting. He’s seems like an all around great guy we’ve chatted a few times on FaceTime and kinda had a masturbation session on there too which was really hott!! I’ve never done anything like that before and it was such a rush knowing my husband was in the other room while I just masturbated with our bull on the phone! FYI his dick was huge and I’m a little intimidated because I have a rather smaller vagina I guess. Well anyways we’re gonna meet halfway between in a major city at a busy location and then see where the night takes us. Wish me luck everyone I’m nervous 😬
amazing, would love to have a bit of video fund with u to