Wannabe sub seeking Dom master

hi,
I'm not very experienced (only known two men sexually) but I have a long repressed desire to be dominated, humiliated and shared around by a dominant master.
My husband and I hardly ever have sex any more. I've always been the initiator but yearned to be just ruled, ordered to do whatever with whomever and have no option but to obey.
My ideal fantasy is to be taken against my will, me begging you not to cum inside me because that's "special" and only for my husband but then being won over by the heat of the moment and subsequently begging you to fill me up with your cum as you shoot inside me <blush>
Then if you were to share me with your friends and take photos of me doing ever more depraved acts on your orders, knowing that you were going to show the pictures around to whoever and let the world know you owned my married pussy now.
{{{shiiiverrrr}}}
I am very interested, what a turn on!!!!

when she realized that one of the tongues belonged to a woman, she nearly lost her mind. And then to go back out to the "party" with about 20 people, knowing that 5 had used her was awesome
wish you were closer, you would be quite trainable
I’d love to be put through all of that, especially if my husband was at the party but was unaware that other men were sampling the goods as they wish
{{{shiveeeerrrr}}}
I’d be a quivering, cum filled wreck but begging for more
<blush>
xxx

hi,
I'm not very experienced (only known two men sexually) but I have a long repressed desire to be dominated, humiliated and shared around by a dominant master.
My husband and I hardly ever have sex any more. I've always been the initiator but yearned to be just ruled, ordered to do whatever with whomever and have no option but to obey.