Wife home from night out

Nix87

I'm new to this lifestyle and fetish. It was only after my experience below that I started to research and came across this great website and community

My wife's friend is recently single so they have been spending a lot of time together and nights out.

A few weeks ago my wife came home really late after what I suspect they had been night clubbing. When she got home we made out and I noticed she was really wet when I felt her panties under her dress. I took the signal and we took things further.

I always go down on her before sex. I love oral sex, especially giving. Although unlike her she was a hesitant for me to go down on her which I thought was odd because she always loves it.

After kissing her thighs though she could not resist to open up. Once I started going down I could tell she was incredibly aroused, more excited than normal at the start.

She was so wet, way more than normal. It just felt so different than normal. There was a strong smell I was not used to and she tasted very different. As I licked her and swallowed more of her juices I started to get a tingling on my tongue which stayed for hours.

We had a really good time and I really enjoyed the taste of her that night.

A few days later I started to do some research online and I'm wondering if she might of cheated on me that night and when I went down on her I was actually eating another mans cum from her.

I have mixed emotions about it all. A big part of me gets really turned on by the possibilities however.

What do you guys think? Does it sound like it was the cum from another man?

For those with experience. What does it taste like when you go down on your wife's after a man has cum inside them?

Reactions: Blackstud 4 u