Veterans Day question 😉

Hello to the hot wives, girlfriends, sluts! With it being Veterans Day- are there any stories/ pics of you fucking a military member with or without your significant others knowledge? Perhaps you were in the military yourself and you were a barracks slut or fucked while in the field? Show your appreciation and let us Vets know. 😉😋😋

Last edited:
  • Love
Reactions: werekinky2
I know my wife loved hanging in barracks back in Stuttgart, Germany. I probably don't even know the half of it. She loved Americans so much, she came to America. Being a veteran myself, there was a time I got on the dress uniform and she liked that, and any men in uniform, for that matter. She has told me about the time she was in an unprompted threesome with 2 black guys, who she said spit roasted her, and came in her pussy, over and over. I loved that story. She said they just kept going. I think that's her only threesome though, and no repeat.

I'm not a veteran myself but we got married just before my husband deployed. I was 19 at the time and we had been highschool sweethearts. I was pretty depressed and lonely the first few weeks he was gone so my girlfriend took me to a small housewarming party to cheer me up. There was a guy there she was interested in dating. We were both welter wait drinkers, ended up playing strip poker with the 6 guys there and promptly ended up naked. She left to hook up with the guy she was interested in and I ended up getting gangbanged by the other 5. I felt pretty guilty about it since I'd only been married for three weeks but it was such a turn on receiving all that attention. I ended up going back week after week and letting them do pretty much whatever they wanted to me. I broke it off when my husband got back and he didn't know about it for years but that was the start of us getting into the lifestyle and how I became a slutwife.

Many thanks to all that served!View attachment 1047524woman veey sexy love your body thighs super sexy