She admitted to cheating...

So a few nights ago, we were laying in bed after another night of hot sex.. when we were fucking, (she always talks dirty) she admitted to cheating on me with her friend that she usually hung out with.. At first I thought she was just trying to blow my mind with dirty talk.. So I didn’t think nothing of it.. when we were done, she said, “baby, I want to clear something up”..I said ok, what’s up?.. she says, “I just wanted to let you know that I was fucking ***** for awhile and I figured you knew because you kept wanting me to be slutty around him a lot.”.. I couldn’t think of anything to say at the moment as many thoughts ran through my head.. the first thing I blurted out was, “what do you mean?”.. I knew exactly what she meant and I wanted to process this new information although I already felt it was a possibility..
She says, “***** and I had been fucking for almost 5 months and I felt you wanted me to fuck him since you wanted him to see my tits and pussy.. You told me to show him everything.” Which I did.. I was quite and thinking for a few minutes.. She then asks, “that’s what you wanted right?”.. I’m not gonna lie, I felt a sense of betrayal and jealousy which I hadn’t felt in awhile.. even though, now she’s has 2 fb’s, I knew what she was doing so mentally it was ok.. Then, as I thought about it, I started getting aroused with these feelings... I didn’t want to make a big deal out of it as I already felt it may come out one day so I starting preparing for it.