A virgin!!!

Even though I only play with young guys, I've never encountered a virgin (or at least, anyone who admitted to it). As a matter of fact, I've never had sex with a virgin in my life. Never much thought or cared about it either way. But the other night, I gave oral to boy who admitted afterwards, he was a virgin. He almost started to cry (out of excitement and relief, I hope). At first I didn't believe him (he was 18), but after talking, I was convinced he was. He still didn't get to fuck me ( only my husband does), but I felt pervertedly special for being the first woman to have him cum in my mouth. And while I have some decent experience in this matter, I was SHOCKED at the volume of his ejaculation (as well as the creamy taste). I felt really good for him, and I hope he remembers it. I'm wondering if any other women would share their experience with a virgin (there must be 2 or 3 of you, lol). And I don't mean when you were 16.

Boys at school, maybe one or two more when I was a teenager, but the one that really sticks in my mind was 42, at the time I was 35. He didn't tell me he was a virgin until afterwards. I knew he'd never married, had lived with his mum all his life, but I couldn't believe that he had never had sex at that age. He wasn't what you'd expect, he wasn't awkward or geeky, not the steriotype of a 40 year old virgin. Only thing that maybe gave him away, was that he came in 30 seconds tops first time, but lasted longer each time for the next few months.

I had my first pussy at 17. She was a widow and 32. And after that for the most part I was getting lucky with mature ladies of whom one was 7 years older then my mama! Every once in a while I would score a girl that was around my age or a couple of years younger.....