Bull throws out cuckold husband

anyone ever have a time where the Bull throws out cuckold husband out of the house as the Bull has become the perm replacement?
Not out of the house but out of the master bedroom permanantly. We made a small bedroom for me out of a walk-in closet accross the hall from her room. I'm no longer allowed to be in her room or sleep with her. Only allowed to enter to clean up her creampie and things like that. And to do my regular houskeeping chores.

Not out of the house but out of the master bedroom permanantly. We made a small bedroom for me out of a walk-in closet accross the hall from her room. I'm no longer allowed to be in her room or sleep with her. Only allowed to enter to clean up her creampie and things like that. And to do my regular houskeeping chores.
Are you a servant to your wife?

Do you serve your wife?

I am a newbie cucked husband yes well 5 yrs now one Bull as of what I know
Welcome Drew.:)
Really and you allowed it his butt would have been thrown out for good
As a submissive sissy I do as I'm told. I would never have the balls to confront a bull and if I tried my wife would definitely put me in my place with her whip! 😭

Well yeah, I mean… in my book anyhow, it is silliness either way. As a fantasy hypothetical or an actual fait accompli.