Tantra classes

WiseOld

Male
Verified
Gold
That long-distance relationships are tough, no one disagrees. I once had one that placed one thousand miles between us. Our plan was for me to join her during the summer, as she was teacher and I was an independent consultant. It didn't work out, as I had taken on a client that required me to remain home. What made my inability to stay with her all the worse was that we had planned on taking a couple's class in Tantric sex that was offered in her city. I had even paid the deposit months in advance.

While we were talking on the phone and bemoaning missing our sex instruction by a master, I made the suggestion that she ask the instructor if there were any single men who had tried to join, but were rejected for not having a female partner. If so, she and he could take the classes and she would later instruct me. She loved the idea and my willingness to let her do it with another man. (Tantric sex involves prolonged fucking without condoms.)

Indeed, two such men had tried to join, but only one had left his contact information. She met with him and explained our situation. He was super willing to "study" with her as her partner; in fact, he paid for the course. The classes met twice a week for one month. After each class, she called me to tell me what she had "learned." My cock was hard the entire time, as she described how they had done their breathing exercises and undressed each other and caressed each other's exposed nipples and sex organs and, then once he was hard, fucked. The whole point was to build up sexual energy by edging him to the near point of orgasm and then backing off. When he came, they had to be in tight embrace, kissing, as his naked cock ejaculated into her, thereby completing a circuit of sexual energy.