teaching her how to give head

What my new married friend lacked in technique she made up with enthusiasm. Enthusiasm is a prerequisite, but it can only take you so far. On our first meeting, I let her do it her way. It was horrible, so I stopped her. On our second meeting, I told her what I liked and let her give me 3 sucks. Then I made her stop. This built an almost unbearable level of anticipation in her for our next meeting. The next time we worked on the basic building blocks - ask if you can suck my cock, gently suck until I'm aroused, slowly lick the shaft from balls to tip, suck on the tip, work a hand up and down with a twist while sucking, fuck me with your mouth with a full up and down motion, submit as I start to thrust harder, moan as I grab your head and cum, gently suck until you get every drop, thank me. She's a quick learner and I'm a good teacher. She rarely gives her husband head. I wonder if that will change now that she knows what she's doing.

What my new married friend lacked in technique she made up with enthusiasm. Enthusiasm is a prerequisite, but it can only take you so far. On our first meeting, I let her do it her way. It was horrible, so I stopped her. On our second meeting, I told her what I liked and let her give me 3 sucks. Then I made her stop. This built an almost unbearable level of anticipation in her for our next meeting. The next time we worked on the basic building blocks - ask if you can suck my cock, gently suck until I'm aroused, slowly lick the shaft from balls to tip, suck on the tip, work a hand up and down with a twist while sucking, fuck me with your mouth with a full up and down motion, submit as I start to thrust harder, moan as I grab your head and cum, gently suck until you get every drop, thank me. She's a quick learner and I'm a good teacher. She rarely gives her husband head. I wonder if that will change now that she knows what she's doing.