Always Locked

Hello, I’m fairly new to being cucked. I’m finding it incredibly intense, and exciting. And she’s enjoying being pleased more.

The only problem, is she requires me to me in chastity every time. It’s so frustrating because I wanna edge, and orgasm as I watch. But she absolutely won’t allow it. Says it’s distracting. What can I do?

I am thankful. I just wish I could feel a little more while watching
There must be all kinds of feelings to experience in those moments. It seems to me, that for the cuck, cuckolding probably should curtail the physical some….maybe a lot. My idea is that a cage helps him explore the emotional range more fully. It can help open all your senses and perception to her and her experience with someone else too.
With memory you can then get off to that any time afterward!!! I think you as a couple are probably going to carry greater energy and get more erotic mileage from your experiences if you don’t get off.

Whatever the case, it’s a very nice dilemma to have.

Last edited:
There must be all kinds of feelings to experience in those moments. It seems to me, that for the cuck, cuckolding should curtail the physical some….maybe a lot. My idea is that a cage helps you explore the emotional range more fully. It can help open your senses and perception to her and her experience with someone else too.
You can get off to that any time!!! I think you as a couple are going to carry greater energy and get more erotic mileage from your experiences if you don’t get off.

Whatever the case, it’s a very nice dilemma to have.
If it was me I would just enjoy being her cuck and serve her anyway she wants.

You're not present while she's being fucked for your benefit. Your feelings, thoughts, and desires are of no consequence. It's obvious she wants you there watching another man please her. Your only job is to do as she commands and doing so pleases her.