Fun Zone ??? Trying to find Friends of the opposite Sex ...

Hello Everyone,

I'm not sure where to start ? I'm extremely New to All of this ... I'm a Older Kinky Guy that Misses Sex 🤯💦💯

I got married fairly young and well after 20+ yrs of Marriage and working myself to the Bone ... I am A Single Parent that has done his duties , & done everything that not only was expected of Me but Also what I expected of Myself ... I don't want to go into a lot of Detail because it's something that has held me Back to this Day ? All anybody Really needs to know is I was a Respectful , Loving , Compassionate Husband , that Misses having someone to enjoy things with ... My Wife ( Ex ) Passed away almost 10 yrs ago . The reason I put ( Ex ) in that sentence is because she wanted a Divorce before she Passed , it was a very Long and Bitter battle 😞 one in which I never expected nor wanted , as of Today she is still my wife regardless of the court , church or family believe ... And that's it , I will carry her in my Heart forever ! But that's not Important in this forum ...

The reason Im here is because my Wife wanted Me to Not Be by myself and she wanted me to still enjoy the Intimacy that we valued so Much ... So even to this day after the Big D & her passing ... She will always be my wife ... But she did want me to have a intimate Relationship which I didn't believe I was capable of ? Time has passed long enough know that I have been in a couple of relationships ... But nothing special really ... Not sure that I'm looking for marriage again , so that's what brings me here ...