Nightclub or bar games

JRodgers

Couple
A few years back my wife and I started playing games when out. I would have her wear a dress with no panties and her butt plug. We would stay at the bar until she accomplished one or two things. She either had to tell someone she was plugged or better show it. Made for a lot of fun times. Anyone else have a game they play at bars?

Once I put a wireless vibrator inside her pussy. She started to hang out with a dude and I was playing with my remote controler. The guy freaked out when she started shaking and moaning. It encouraged him to kiss her and then he took her to the restroom. He quick fucked her and after about 20 minutes they came back laughing. She said he made her suck his dick and then fucked her bareback. As soon as he was gone I ordered a taxi and we went home so I could eat the creampie.

Once I put a wireless vibrator inside her pussy. She started to hang out with a dude and I was playing with my remote controler. The guy freaked out when she started shaking and moaning. It encouraged him to kiss her and then he took her to the restroom. He quick fucked her and after about 20 minutes they came back laughing. She said he made her suck his dick and then fucked her bareback. As soon as he was gone I ordered a taxi and we went home so I could eat the creampie.
You like cleaning after your wife Damm nice I'm sure you have a hotwife

Reactions: Wifefucker24

That is a hot story. What great fun. We did that once.

One of my good friends (who was also one of my wife's boyfriends) and I took Kate to a bar with a wireless vibrator. The bar staff and some of the regular customers knew that Kate and I are a lifestyle couple and that our friend was Kate's boyfriend. We had a lot of fun turning that vibrator on high when Kate was flirting with different guys. We even let a couple of strangers pay with the remote. Kate had trouble figuring out who had the controller.