Why the men?? Biology?????

angstme79

I don't know if this has been posted anywhere here, but a thought occurred to me about hotwifing/cuckolding. The ladies don't seem to want - or get a sexual kick from - the husbands or long-term SO's playing with other women. But for many, many men - the thought of our wives or long-term girlfriends playing with other guys is a very popular sexual idea. For us guys - it's VERY HOT.

I wonder if the difference in appeal is biologically caused?? I wonder why the stark, obvious difference between genders??

Reactions: werekinky2
I can't speak for women or men as a whole but I can only speak for myself. The hot wife fantasy actually started with another fantasy, MFM threesome, and evolved into the hot wife fantasy. I had an experience with two of my ex-girlfriends that caused me to want an MFM threesome. From there I started learning about other types of lifestyles and the hot wife lifestyle has really caught my attention more than others.

I can't speak for women or men as a whole but I can only speak for myself. The hot wife fantasy actually started with another fantasy, MFM threesome, and evolved into the hot wife fantasy. I had an experience with two of my ex-girlfriends that caused me to want an MFM threesome. From there I started learning about other types of lifestyles and the hot wife lifestyle has really caught my attention more than others.
Thats us as well.

I think it’s the Taboo of it all. Men cheating on their wife is more common and acceptable in society. But women were always portrayed as loyal and loving one man.
Even though I’ve cheated in the past and had 3some with other females nothing to me is more exciting than seeing my wife with another man.
Not just fucking but romancing him. Out holding hands, kissing, just being lovers while I act as the 3rd wheel.